VouchedFor Reviews

Andrew Reeves is a member of VouchedFor.co.uk, an online IFA directory and ratings portal. Clients can leave independent reviews on their Financial Adviser, and you can view our real-time reviews at the following link:

View our VouchedFor Reviews

Other Happy Clients

A small selection of testimonials from other satisfied clients

After an initial phone call with Andrew I felt really at ease and confident with his knowledge and expertise. Once I’d met with him it was confirmed, and the Company and staff are EXCEPTIONALLY professional, personal, warm and friendly. Nothing seems too much bother and Andrew is very responsive to my needs and anxieties.

Mrs Wells

18/08/2011

I highly recommend Andrew Reeves for the work carried out in purchasing an annuity with my private pension. He acquired the best value for me with the least amount of hassle. I will be using his services again when my wife takes her pension.

Martin Broomfield

Andrew Reeves has advised my wife and me on our financial affairs for the past 3 years, particularly on IHT and on prudent investments. We are extremely grateful for the assiduous attention he has devoted to our problems and the clarity and helpfulness with which Andrew has guided us through the complexities of personal finance.

David Pickup

I have been a client of Mr. Andrew Reeves over the last 18 months and can wholeheartedly say that I have found the service that he has provided over this period of time to be highly professional. The service that he has provided has always been fast and efficient, understanding my needs more than I ever could, based on my personality and business circumstances, providing solutions to these. I can honestly say that he has always been at the end of the phone whenever I have phoned him and has always got back to me the following day with various solutions to my questions or, at least to keep me informed as to when he will have these questions answered. Andrew’s friendly and courteous manner, combined with his up-to-date knowledge of business whilst being very well connected with other Professionals has all proved to make my association with him and the service that he has provided, a very worthwhile experience on all levels.

Nicholas Bernard Adamou

8th DAN Black Belt and Chief Instructor and Chairman of the International Association of Shotokan Karate

We feel we have established a good working relationship and are confident of the advice being given and the thinking behind it.

Kate & John Brown

17th April 2012

More than satisfied, would recommend to any of my friends.

R Metcalfe

31/01/2012

Many thanks for coming over, you made things a lot clearer, and it was very much appreciated.

Fiona Davison

After all my anxieties, the transfer to Alliance Trust went relatively smoothly at both ends, thanks to some judicious lubrication by you and Cris.

M.T.

Computer Consultant, 24/02/2012

Pat and I would like to thank you for the service you have given us regarding the matter of resolving our “Inheritance tax problems”. We appreciate our problem was fraught with difficulties and was causing us great concern to ensure we could give our daughters all the protection we could in the event of our demise. We cannot thank you enough for the consideration you gave to us during our meetings to protect our future and at the same time our daughters would be given a chance to benefit from their inheritance. Thank you once again and we look forward to seeing you in the near future regarding other matters.

Les & Pat Cooke

We found The Investment Coach via a search engine and very much liked what we read on your website. The concept of Financial Coaching and the ability to ‘proactively manage our finances, using online filing and storage tools and having a feeling of being super-organised’ was particularly appealing. We asked a considerable number of questions by email and by telephone in order to fully understand the type of investment we were considering. Andrew answered all our questions fully, promptly and with considerable patience – this was very much appreciated and gave us confidence in the choice of investment. We were particularly pleased with the ethos of The Investment Coach in providing a comprehensive financial coaching service enabling us to make joint decisions with The Investment Coach regarding our long-term investment strategy.

Sophy and Nigel Tompkins

17/03/2011

Obtained a complete picture of my starting position and then recommended suitable products for my needs. In my case, my interest was in retirement planning and a particularly valuable exercise he encouraged me to do, was to ascertain how much I spent and on what. This enabled me to establish how much I needed in retirement. I felt confident that the advice was as good as possible and that the adviser was well informed. I also liked the use of the Voyant software package, which models different “what-if” scenarios and allows you to look at your situation if, for example, inflation rises to 5%. I did not feel there was anything that could have been done better.

Jenny Seaber

Andrew Reeves took time to engage completely with my needs and requirements, made recommendations that suited them, and responded fully and promptly to my many questions as his recommendations were in areas of investment with which I was not familiar. Once my investments were in place; I was supplied with monthly reports, often with personal explanations if action taken was unusual; and also a yearly report which was particularly useful, as his authorial position was shoulder to shoulder with me, externally overviewing the performance of my investments within the whole investment market environment, and offering suggestions and advice for the coming year. Andrew is very professional, and in a very professional world where everything that happens is observed, classified, measured and quantified, the seemingly safe course is to advise within this received wisdom, which is what Andrew did. Post 2009 markets though operate outside the envelope for short term ends which made a nonsense of the hitherto predicable. To his credit; Andrew in his latest advice to me, demonstrated that he was not only aware of this, but had solutions too, to exploit it. Gordon, London, 26th April 2013

Gordon

26/04/2013

Highly professional with a friendly approach and very knowledgeable in all financial issues. Independent financial advice offered is fully discussed and all options explored allowing for the most appropriate decisions.

Ian Goodchild, Northamptonshire

18/09/2013

Thanks for all your help, as always very friendly and professional. I hope to continue to do business with you even if I’m in Dubai as you’ve been excellent.

Stephen O'Farrell

22/05/2013

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for all the advice and help you gave me during the sorting out of my pension. You made a very daunting process easy to understand and of course you did all the hard work for me. I would not hesitate in recommending your services to family and friends and of course if I need any further assistance financially I would not think twice about contacting you.

Mrs L, Northamptonshire

05/07/2013